For Course details:
Ring 022-21145 option 1
Competition Enquiries
Mallow Golf Club Board of Management
Chairman: Mr. Lar Thompson
Treasurer: Mr. Joe Crowley
Mr. Joe Dowling
Mr. Jerry McCarthy
Mr. John Liston
Captain 2016, Mr. Con O'Flynn
Lady Captain 2016, Mrs. Eileen Caplice

President:- Michael O'Sullivan

Lady President:- Anne O'Sullivan

Captain:- Con O'Flynn

Lady Captain:- Eileen Caplice

Gents Comp Sec:- Denis O'Donovan

Ladies Comp Sec:- Ber Clarson

Junior Officer:- Seamus Keena

Gents Golf Committee

Alan Wilson

Joe Crowley

John M O Keeffe 

Seamus Hickey

Seamus Keena

Ladies Golf Committee

Ber Clarson

Cathy Falvey

Catherine Roche

Marguerite Owens

Marian O'Leary

Marie O'Sullivan

Mary Higgins

Mary O'Leary

Sandra Nyhan

Competition enquiries

For any queries or questions relating to Ladies or Gents Competitions or Handicaps please complete the Competitions queries form.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:

Up to date course information by telephone

We have a dedicated telephone extension to provide you with automated Course Information. The updated message can be found at the telephone number: 022 21145 Ext 1

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT, OFFICERS and GOLF COMMITTEE members can be contacted at 022-21145 or by E-mail:

Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club