For Course details:
Ring 022-21145 option 1
Contact Us
Mallow Golf Club Board Of Management
Chairman: Mr. Lar Thompson
Treasurer: Mr. Joe Crowley
Mr. Neil Gallagher
Mr. Alan Wilson
Mr. Denis O'Donovan
Captain 2019, Mr John M. O'Keeffe
Lady Captain 2019, Mrs Susan Coakley

President:- John Roche
Lady President:-  Jo Foley
Captain - John M O'Keeffe
Lady Captain - Susan Coakley
Gents Comp Secretary - Sean O'Shea
Ladies Comp Secretary - Gillian Goodman

Junior Convenor:- Mary Redmond

Gents Golf Committee
Joe Crowley

Neil O'Riordan
Seamus Hickey

Gerry O'Riordan

Con Murphy

Mark Sheehan

Ladies Golf Committee

Noreen Murphy

Anna Shannon

Noreen Murphy

Una Quill

Mary Dowling

Rose Kelleher

Carmel Conroy

Sandra Nyhan
Marian O Leary

Competition enquiries

For any queries or questions relating to Ladies or Gents Competitions or Handicaps please complete the Competitions queries form.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:

Up to date course information by telephone

We have a dedicated telephone extension to provide you with automated Course Information. The updated message can be found at the telephone number: 022 21145 Ext 1

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT, OFFICERS and GOLF COMMITTEE members can be contacted at 022-21145 or by E-mail:

Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club