For Course details:
Ring 022-21145 option 1
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juvenile Members 
   Juvenile Tennis  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Diary Help

Select coloured diary topic to the left of the 'middle 'date matrix' to view events for that particular type, To see all events, click on 'All Calendars'. Select printer icon next to it to print that event type.

Use Search Calendars facility below 'middle date matrix' to find future and historical events.

To enter a personal diary event, select yellow 'Personal' topic and next click 'Create New Event' button below to enter your diary event.

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 07:30 - 15:00  
    GolfNow Booking 15:40  
Wed, 03 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 10:50  
    Open Competition 11:40 - 13:00  
    Open Competition 13:30 - 15:00  
Thu, 04 Apr 2024
    GolfNow Booking 16:00  
Fri, 05 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 16:00  
Wed, 10 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30  
Fri, 12 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 10:50  
    Open Competition 11:40 - 16:30  
Mon, 15 Apr 2024
    GolfNow Booking 12:20  
Tue, 16 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 11:30  
    Open Competition 12:00 - 15:40  
Wed, 17 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 09:00 - 10:50  
    Open Competition 11:40 - 16:30  
Thu, 18 Apr 2024
    Seniors Open Competition 08:30 - 14:10  
Fri, 19 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 10:50  
    Open Competition 11:40 - 15:50  
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
    GolfNow Booking 16:50  
Mon, 22 Apr 2024
    Inter-Club Practice Rafeen Creek 17:30 - 18:00  
Wed, 24 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 11:20  
    Open Competition 12:10 - 17:30  
Fri, 26 Apr 2024
    Open Competition 08:30 - 10:50  
    Open Competition 11:40 - 16:20  
Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club Mallow Golf Club